North American Fairs

2018

Click on the magnifying glass to search the fairs on this page. Click on a fair name to get more information.


Lit-Fest Alert!

New York

Brooklyn Book Festival

September 10-17

Lit-Fest Alert!

Pennsylvania

Allegheny Regional Festival of Books

Friday-Saturday, September 14-15

Massachusetts

Paper Town:
The Vintage Paper, Book & Advertising Collectibles Show

Saturday, September 15

Rare Books LA

[jump to top]

Lit-Fest Alert!

California

North San Diego Latino Book & Family Festival

Saturday, September 15

New York

NY Art Book Fair

Thursday-Sunday, September 20-23

California

Greater Los Angeles Postcard & Paper Show

Saturday-Sunday, September 22-23

New York

Albany Book Fair

Sunday, September 23

Canada—Quebec

Montreal Antiquarian Book Fair / Salon du Livre Ancien de Montréal

Saturday-Sunday, September 29-30

SF Book Fair

Lit-Fest Alert!

Maryland

Baltimore Book Festival

Friday-Sunday, September 28-30

District of Columbia

Washington Antiquarian Book Fair

Friday-Saturday, September 28-29

Lit-Fest Alert!

California

Orange County Children’s Book Festival

Sunday, September 30

California

The Pasadena Antiquarian Book, Print, Photo & Paper Fair

Fair Discontinued

Delaware

Oak Knoll Fest

Symposium and Fair: Friday-Sunday, October 5-7

Pennsylvania

Allentown Book and Paper Show

Saturday-Sunday, October 6-7

Ohio

Cleveland Antiquarian Book & Paper Show

Sunday, October 7

[jump to top]

Texas

North Texas Book Fair

Friday-Saturday, October 13-14

Washington

Seattle Antiquarian Book Fair

Saturday-Sunday, October 13-14

Lit-Fest Alert!

Tennessee

Southern Festival of Books and Handmade + Bound 2018

Friday-Sunday, October 12-14

Fine Press Showcase
at the American Printing History Association Conference

(Open to APHA conference attendees only)

Friday, October 26

Canada—British Columbia

Vancouver Art/Book Fair

Friday-Sunday, October 19-21

Massachusetts

The Pioneer Valley Book & Ephemera Fair

Sunday, October 14

[jump to top]

Canada—Ontario

Ottawa Antiquarian Book Fair

Sunday, October 28

Michigan

Michigan Antiquarian Fall Book & Paper Show

Sunday, October 21

Canada—Ontario

Gadsden's Wychwood Old Book and Paper Show

Sunday, November 18

New Date and Location!

Illinois

Chicago International Map Fair

Next Scheduled for May 2019

Canada—Ontario

Toronto International Antiquarian Book Fair

Friday-Sunday, November 9-11

Lit-Fest Alert!

South Carolina

YallFest Young Adult Literary Festival

Friday-Saturday, November 9-10

California

San Marino Postcard & Paper Collectibles Fair

Saturday-Sunday, November 10-11

Lit-Fest Alert!

Florida

Miami International Book Fair

Friday-Sunday, November 16-18

Massachusetts

Boston International Antiquarian Book Fair (ABAA)

Friday-Sunday, November 16-18

Boston Satellite Book Fair

Massachusetts

The Boston Book, Print, and Ephemera Show

Saturday, November 17

New Fair!

Colorado

Books at Wings!

Saturday-Sunday, November 17-18

[jump to top]

Massachusetts

Northampton Book and Book Arts Fair

Friday-Saturday, November 30-December 1

New York

Brooklyn Holiday Book Fair

December 2018 — TBA

That's it for 2018.
Happy New Year!


Jump to the 2019 Fairs